Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Dicks With Sticks



Come join our Guys Group...Dicks With Sticks!
All levels welcome.

The 1st & 3rd Sunday of every month
4-6 Pm


Dicks With Sticks

Cost:
$ FREE
Sun, Feb 5, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Feb 19, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, May 7, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, May 21, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Jun 4, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Jun 18, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Jul 2, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Jul 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Aug 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Aug 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Sep 3, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Sep 17, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Oct 1, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Oct 15, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Nov 5, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Nov 19, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Dec 3, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Dec 17, 2023 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Jan 7, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sun, Jan 21, 2024 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm