Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

" FIX IT" Knitting Class



Materials

Yarn:  One skein of Cascade 220—please avoid dark colors!

 

Needles:  US size 8 needles (24-inch circular or straight needles)

Notions: removeable stitch markers, paper, pen (for notes), tapestry needle, and scissors

Create the working swatch: CO 20 stitches. Work in Garter stitch (knit every row) for 4 rows. Then work in Stockinette (knit a row, purl a row) for 10 rows. Keep the swatch on your needles!

Please bring your working swatch and all materials to each class.




Photo by Hello I'm Nik on Unsplash

Instructor Name:
Gerri Bragdon

" FIX IT" Knitting Class

Cost:
$ 50.00
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: